Store Locator & Contact


Appleton
(Seasonal Store Closed)

 

Fond du Lac Location

9 South Main Street, 

Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920 921-2420

Fond du Lac Hours
New Hours 

Monday 9:30am -  8:30pm
Tuesday 9:30am
-  5:00pm
Wednesday  9:30am
- 8:30pm
Thursday 9:30am
-  5:00pm
Friday 9:30am
-  8:30pm
Saturday 9:00am
-  5:00pm



  







Telephone   920 921-2420

   Direct Dial Extentions

     2   Tuxedos

     3   Alterations and Try On's for Dresses.  (after purchasing dress only)

     4   Special Occasion Mothers

     5   Bridesmaids Sales

     6   Bridal Sales

     7   Prom Sales

     8   Office

 FAX           920 923-3603

 

      Email               

Bridal Dept               bridals@ediths.com

Bridesmaids Dept    bridesmaids@ediths.com      

Mothers Dept           mothers@ediths.com      

Tuxedo Dept            tuxedos@ediths.com      

Billing Questions     billing@ediths.com

Prom Dept               prom@ediths.com